home webmail contact us

PROGRAM STAFF
Sataff Name Mwamini Haruna   Sataff Name Lydia Pius
Possition Program Manager Possition Finance&Admin Officer (FAO)
Project  Name Sauti Project  Name Sauti
Location Shinyanga Mc Location Shinyanga Mc
Contact Phone   Contact Phone  
E-mail mwanini@rafikisdo.or.tz E-mail lydia@rafikisdo.or.tz
 
Sataff Name Neema Lweka   Sataff Name Shangwe Kimath
Possition SEEO Possition Gender & BCC Officer
Project  Name Sauti Project  Name Sauti
Location Shinyanga Mc Location Shinyanga Mc
Contact Phone   Contact Phone  
E-mail neema@rafikisdo.or.tz E-mail shangwe@rafikisdo.or.tz
 
Sataff Name Gerald Deogratias   Sataff Name Grace Frendinand
Possition Clinician Possition Nurse Counselor
Project  Name Sauti Project  Name Sauti
Location Shinyanga Mc Location Shinyanga Mc
Contact Phone   Contact Phone  
E-mail gerald.deogratias@rafikisdo.or.tz E-mail lydia@rafikisdo.or.tz
 
Sataff Name Neema Rabiel   Sataff Name Richard Minyako
Possition Data  Manager Possition Data Clerk
Project  Name Sauti Project  Name Sauti
Location Shinyanga Mc Location Shinyanga Mc
Contact Phone   Contact Phone  
E-mail neemar@rafikisdo.or.tz E-mail rminyako@rafikisdo.or.tz


latest updates

contact details

Rafiki Social Development Organization.(RAFIKI -SDO)

Centre for Youth and Children's Rights.

P.O.BOX 550,

Kahama - Tanzania

phone: +255 754 448838

Office: +255 2710342

E-mail: info@rafikisdo.or.tz

Web: www.rafikisdo.or.tz

Office Location: Igomelo Areas

Sungu sungu Building.



 

                     SITE        VISITORS